header home page link home page link home page link home page link

AWWMA 2015-2016 Membership Roster

Anthony Adcock
Plant Superintendent
Crossett Water Commission
PO Box 616
Crossett, AR 71635
Phone: (870) 364-4195
Fax: (870) 364-7862
crossettwater@windstream.net
 
Dwayne Allen
Public Works Director
City of Eureka Springs
3174 East Van Buren
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone: (479) 253-9600
Fax: (479) 253-6974
dallen@cityofeurekasprings.org
 
Howell Anderson
COO
Little Rock Wastewater
11 Clearwater Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 688-1413
Fax: (501) 688-1409
howell.anderson@lrwu.com
 
Marylyn Barton
Office Manager
Heber Springs Water & Sewer
1108 West Front Street
Heber Springs, AR 72543
Phone: (501)362-3422
Fax: (501)362-3338
marylyn@heberspringswateer.com
 
Rick Barton
Water Production Manager
Texarkana Water Utilities
801 Wood Street
Texarkana, AR 75501
Phone: (903)798-3850
rbarton@txkusa.org
 
Robert Baxley
Water Manager
Magnolia Utilities
P.O. Box 429
Magnolia, AR 71754
Phone: (870)234-2022
rbaxley@magnolia-ar.net
 
Mike Bender
Public Works Director
City of Bentonville
117 West Central Ave
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: (479) 271-6720
Fax: (479) 271-6807
mbender@bentonvillear.com
 
Dennis Benson
Wastewater Manager
Sherwood Wastewater Utility
2199 E. Kiehl Ave
Sherwood, AR 72124
Phone: (501)837-4019
Fax: (501)835-5811
dbenson@cityofsherwood.net
 
Aaron Benzing
Vice President-Little Rock
Hawkins-Weir Engineers, Inc.
211 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: (501)374-4846
Fax: (501)374-4886
aaron.benzing@hawkins-weir.com
 
Tad Bohannon
Chief Legal Counsel
Central Arkansas Water
221 East Capitol
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: (501)377-1345
Fax: (501)377-1244
tad.bohannon@carkw.com
 
Connie Bolton
Owner
Bolton Electric and Controls Inc.
P.O. Box 175
Vilonia, AR 72173
Phone: (501) 796-3706
kwbolton@gmail.com
 
Bill Brice
General Manager
Conway County Regional Water
PO Box 296
Morrilton, AR 72110-
Phone: (501) 354-3503
Fax: (501) 354-0027
bbrice@ccrwdd.com
 
Woody Bryant
Manager
Lonoke White Public Water Authority
P.O. Box 1175, 111 S 3rd Street
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: (501) 941-1021
Fax: (501) 676-9211
woody.lwpwa@centurytel.net
 
Scott Bundy
Utilities Director
City of Hot Springs
780 Adams St
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: (501) 321-6884
Fax: (501) 624-6528
sbundy@cityhs.net
 
Bill Burrough
Deputy City Manager
City of Hot Springs
133 Convention Blvd
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: (501) 321-6860
Fax: (501) 321-6868
bburrough@cityhs.net
 
Timothy Carey
Plant Manager
East End Water Improvement Dist. #1
20621 Arch Street
Little Rock, AR 72206-
Phone: (501) 888-6030
Fax: (501) 888-7792
Eastend@att.net
 
David Casaletto
Executive Director
Ozark Water Watch
P.O. Box 636
Kimberling City, MO 65686
Phone: (417) 739-5001
Fax: (417) 739-9889
dcasaletto@ozarkwaterwatch.org
 
Wendell Chapman
General Manager
Grand Prairie Regional Water
PO Box 850
Stuttgart, AR 72160-
Phone: (870) 673-1669
Fax: (870) 673-6422
GPRWDD@aol.com
 
Stacy Cheevers
Plant Manager
Beaver Water District
PO Box 400
Lowell, AR 72745-0400
Phone: (479) 756-3651
Fax: (479) 751-4356
scheevers@bwdh2o.org
 
Alma Clark
Director Water/Sewer
City of Mountain Home
752 N. College
Mt. Home, AR 72653-
Phone: (870) 425-5115
Fax: (870) 425-4828
aclark@cityofmountainhome.com
 
Michelle Clark
Business Office Administrator
Jacksonville Water Works
PO Box 126
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Phone: (501)982-6561
Fax: (501)982-3534
mclark@jaxwater.com
 
Tim Cleveland
Assistant General Manager
Searcy Water Utilities
PO Box 1319
Searcy, AR 72145-
Phone: (501) 268-2481
Fax: (501) 268-9463
t.cleveland@cablelynx.com
 
Susan Cloos
Manager
Watalula Water Users Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 1121
Ozark, AR 72949-
Phone: (479) 667-8803
Fax: (479) 667-8864
watalulawater@centurytel.net
 
Wendale Comer
Manager
Newport Municipal Water
PO Box 519
Newport, AR 72112-
Phone: (870) 523-5847
Fax: (870) 523-2117
wendale.comer@gmail.com
 
Chad Cooley
Vice President
Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.
900 S. Shackleford, Suite 300
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: (501) 978-1025
Fax: (501) 978-1026
ccooley@etec-sales.com
 
David Coston
Plant Superintendent
Malvern Water Works
PO Box 638
Malvern, AR 72104-
Phone: (501) 332-3634
Fax: (501) 332-5730
dcoston@malvernar.gov
 
Chuck Covey
Owner
C&F Contols and Automation of Arkansas, LLC
2901 Orchard Lake
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Phone: (501) 658-1173
Fax: (501) 843-2357
ccovey@classicnet.net
 
Larry Cox
General Manager
Hughes Community Water Association
PO Box 69
Hughes, AR 72348
Phone: (870) 339-2094
Fax: (870) 339-3529
hughescommwater@sbcglobal.net
 
Donnie Crittenden
Pollution Control Manager
Texarkana Water Utilities
801 Wood Street
Texarkana, AR 75501
Phone: (903)798-3860
Fax: (903)792-6423
crittenden@txkusa.org
 
Kimberly Cupples
Office Manager
East End Water
20261 Arch Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone: (501)888-6030
Fax: (501)888-7792
Eastend@att.net
 
Keith Daniell
General Manager
Kimzey Regional Water District
PO Box 722
Malvern, AR 72104-
Phone: (501) 337-0037
Fax: (501) 337-1787
mkdaniell@hotmail.com
 
Chuck Davis
Distribution Superintendent
Malvern Water Works
506 Overman Street
Malvern, AR 72104-
Phone: (501) 732-0115
Fax: (501) 332-3559
cdavis@malvernar.gov
 
Daniel Dawson
General Manager
Searcy Water Utilities
PO Box 1319
Searcy, AR 72145-1319
Phone: (501) 268-2481
Fax: (501) 268-9463
d.dawson@cablelynx.com
 
Whit Dean
Wastewater Manager
City of Greenbrier
PO Box 415
Greenbrier, AR 72058
Phone: (501) 679-3819
Fax: (501) 679-6007
wdean@alliancecable.net
 
Judy Dedman
General Manager
Milltown Washburn Water
2911 East Hwy. 10
Greenwood, AR 72936-
Phone: (479) 996-7471
Fax: (479) 996-5973
mwwater@centurytel.net
 
Shawn Dorman
Distribution Director
Springdale Water Utilities
526 Oak Avenue P.O. Box 769
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479)927-4174
Fax: (479)750-4039
sdorman@springdalewater.com
 
Steve Dufresne
Director of Utilities
Van Buren Municipal Utilities
2806 Bryan Rd. P.O. Drawer 1269
Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone: (479) 474-5067
Fax: (479) 471-8969
steve@vbmu.arcoxmail.com
 
Jennifer Enos
Wastewater Facilties Director
Springdale Water Utilities
526 Oak Avenue P.O. Box 769
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479)756-3657
Fax: (479)750-7195
jenos@springdalewater.com
 
Lettie Ford
General Manager
Barton-Lexa Water
PO Box 80
Barton, AR 72312-
Phone: (870) 572-1263
Fax: (870) 572-6468
lford.barton_water@suddenlinkmail.com
 
Alan Fortenberry
CEO
Beaver Water District
PO Box 400
Lowell, AR 72745-0400
Phone: (501) 756-3651
Fax: (501) 751-4356
afortenberry@bwdh2o.org
 
Ken Fratesi
Manager
West Helena Water Utilities
92 Plaza
West Helena, AR 72390-2398
Phone: (870) 572-6714
Fax: (870) 572-6545
jkfwhwu@gmail.com
 
Brenda Gills
Utilities Manager
Arkadelphia Water & Sewer Utilities
PO Box 495
Arkadelphia, AR 71923-
Phone: (870) 246-5863
Fax: (870) 246-9546
bcgills@cityofarkadelphia.com
 
Karl Hanson
President/Owner
Hanson & McLaughlin LLC
320 Executive Ct Suite 202
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: (501) 716-2850
Fax: (501) 716-2870
karl_hanson@swbell.net
 
Monty Havens
Manager
Greenbrier Water Works
PO Box 415
Greenbrier, AR 72058-
Phone: (501) 581-1099
Fax: (501) 679-6007
mhavens@alliancecable.net
 
Eric Havens
Asst Manager
Greenbrier Water Works
PO Box 415
Greenbrier, AR 72058
Phone: (501) 679-3014
Fax: (501) 679-6007
havenseric@hotmail.com
 
Dan Hilton
OPS Manager
Liberty Utilities
P.O. Box 1226
Pine Bluff, AR 71613
Phone: (870)534-2158
Fax: (870)534-4582
daniel.hilton@libertyutilities.com
 
Frank Holzkamper
Utilities Director
CWSD
PO Box 366
Centerton, AR 72719
Phone: (479)795-0222
Fax: (479)795-0846
frank@cwsdonline.com
 
Tate House
General Manager
Southwest White County Water
PO Box 1228
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: (501) 690-5548
tate.house@yahoo.com
 
Terry House
General Manager
Grand Prairie/Bayou Two Water PFB
11177 Hwy. 31 N.
Austin, AR 72007-
Phone: (501) 676-2887
Fax: (501) 676-9211
thouse@cebridge.net
 
Thea Hughes
General Manager
Jacksonville Wastewater Utility
248 Cloverdale Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076-
Phone: (501) 982-0581
Fax: (501) 982-5791
thea@jwwu.com
 
Tommy Jackson
Manager
Beebe Water & Sewer
PO Box 1120
Beebe, AR 72012-
Phone: (501) 882-6438
Fax: (501) 882-8136
tj-bws@sbcglobal.net
 
John Jarratt
Director of Administration and Community Relations
Little Rock Wastewater Utility
11 Clearwater Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72204-
Phone: (501) 688-1410
Fax: (501) 688-1463
john.jarratt@lrwu.com
 
William King
Executive Director
Texarkana Water Utilities
801 Wood Street
Texarkana, AR 75501
Phone: (903)798-3821
Fax: (903)793-0610
king@txkusa.org
 
Kent Latch
General Manager
Heber Springs Water & Sewer
1108 West Front Street
Heber Springs, AR 72543
Phone: (501)362-3422
Fax: (501)362-3338
kent@heberspringswater.com
 
Monty Ledbetter
Public Works Director
Bryant Water & Wastewater
1017 SW 2nd Street
Bryant, AR 72022-
Phone: (501) 554-6560
mledbetter@cityofbryant.com
 
David Liles
Water Treatment Manager
LWPWA
50 Jeff Rod
Prim, AR 72130
Phone: (501) 743-8028
Fax: (501)941-1021
david.lwpwa@centurytel.net
 
Larry Lloyd
COO
Beaver Water District
PO Box 400
Lowell, AR 72745-0400
Phone: (479) 756-3651
Fax: (479) 751-4356
llloyd@bwdh2o.org
 
Thad Luther
COO
Central AR Water
221 East Capitol
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: (501) 377-1220
Fax: (501) 377-1220
thad.luther@carkw.com
 
Joe Luzzi
Manager
Ecotech Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 39
Scott, AR 72142
Phone: (501) 961-9500
Fax: (501) 961-9502
ecojoes@aol.com
 
Steve Mallett
General Manager
City Corporation
205 West 3rd Place
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479)968-2080
Fax: (479)968-3265
smallett@citycorporation.com
 
Darel Manus
Operations Supt.
Van Buren Municipal Utilities
2806 Bryan Rd. P.O. Drawer 1269
Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone: (479)474-5067
Fax: (479)471-8969
vbwaman@msn.com
 
Lance McAvoy
Environmental Manager
City of Fort Smoth
3900 Kelley HWY
Fort Smith, AR 72904
Phone: (479)784-2337
Fax: (479)784-2404
lmcavoy@fortsmithar.gov
 
Robert McKinnon
Manager
Parkers Chapel Water Association
101 Wotapi
El Dorado, AR 71730-
Phone: (870) 863-3989
Fax: (870) 863-3435
mckcon@suddenlink.net
 
Wanda Morgan
Office Manager
Camden Water Utilities
P.O. Box J
Camden, AR 71711
Phone: (870) 836-7331
Fax: (870)836-5190
hardybeans@yahoo.com
 
Roger Moren
General Manager
Sardis Water Association
23820 N. Sardis Rd.
Mabelvale, AR 72103-
Phone: (501) 602-5393
Fax: (501) 602-2674
rmoren@sardiswater.net
 
Stewart Noland
President
Crist Engineers
1405 N. Pierce, Suite 301
Little Rock, AR 72207-
Phone: (501) 664-1552
Fax: (501) 664-8579
snoland@cristengineers.com
 
Ellen Norvell
City Engineer
Sherwood Wastewater Utility
2199 E. Kiehl Ave
Sherwood, AR 72124
Phone: (501) 835-4753
Fax: (501) 835-5811
enorvell@cityofsherwood.net
 
Larry Oelrich
Director of Public Works
City of Prairie Grove
PO Box 255
Prairie Grove, AR 72753-
Phone: (479) 846-6540
Fax: (479) 846-5649
pgwater@pgtc.com
 
Sal Pappalardo
Field Ops Admin
Jacksonville Water Works
P.O. Box 126
Jacksonville, AR 72078
Phone: (501) 982-6561
Fax: (501) 982-3534
spappalardo@jaxwater.com
 
Brett Peters
President
Hawkins-Weir Engineers, Inc.
110 South 7th
VanBuren, AR 72956
Phone: (479) 474-1227
Fax: (479) 474-8531
brett.peters@hawkins-weir.com
 
Diane Phillips
Controller
Community Water System
299 Lakeshore Drive
Greers Ferry, AR 72067-
Phone: (501) 825-7294
Fax: (501) 825-7683
dphillips@cwswater.org
 
Greg Ramon
CEO
Little Rock Wastewater
11 Clearwater Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 688-1404
Fax: (501) 688-1409
greg.ramon@lrwu.com
 
Steven Rand
Manager
Warren Water & Sewer System
106 N. Myrtle
Warren, AR 71671-
Phone: (870) 226-2321
Fax: (870) 226-3359
wwd1@sbcglobal.net
 
Earl Rausch
Utility Superintendent
Rogers Water Utilities
PO Box 338
Rogers, AR 72757-0338
Phone: (479) 986-5425
Fax: (479) 986-6811
earlrausch@rwu.0rg
 
Graham Rich
CEO
Central Arkansas Water
P.O. Box 1789
Little Rock, AR 72203-
Phone: (501) 377-1342
Fax: (501) 377-1244
graham.rich@carkw.com
 
David Richardson
Manager
Camden Water Utilities
PO Drawer J
Camden, AR 71711-
Phone: (870) 836-7331
Fax: (870) 836-5190
davidrcamdenh2o@cablelynx.com
 
Sarah Ryals
Office Manager
Conway County Reg. Water Dist.
PO Box 296
Morrilton, AR 72110-
Phone: (501) 354-3503
Fax: (501) 354-0027
sarah@ccrwdd.com
 
Kyle Salyer
Principal
Hawkins-Weir Engineers, Inc.
PO Box 648
VanBuren, AR 72957
Phone: (479) 474-1227
Fax: (479) 474-8531
kyle.salyer@hawkins-weir.com
 
Tim Shaw
General Manager
Community Water System
299 Lakeshore Drive
Greers Ferry, AR 72067-
Phone: (501) 825-7294
Fax: (501) 825-7683
tshaw@cwswater.org
 
Jake Short
General Manager
Jacksonville Water Works
P.O. Box 126
Jacksonville, AR 72708
Phone: (501) 982-6561
Fax: (501) 982-3534
jshort@jaxwater.com
 
Phil Shupe
President
Shupe & Associates, Inc.
6160 Getty Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone: (501) 834-4271
Fax: (501) 834-6169
general@shupeandassoc.com
 
Michael Sims
Wastewater Superintendent
City of DeQueen
PO Box 730
DeQueen, AR 71832-
Phone: (870) 642-5231
Fax: (870) 642-3117
msims@cityofdequeen.com
 
Paul Strickland
Project Manager
Garver, LLC
4701 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501)376-3633
Fax: (501)372-8047
jpstrickland@garverusa.com
 
Jason Temple
Public Works Director
Hot Spring Village
895 Desoto Blvd.
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
Phone: (501) 922-5528
Fax: (501) 922-5017
jtemple@hsvpoa.org
 
Clay Thompson
Client Manager
RJN Group
4170 West MLK Blvd, Suite 907
Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: (479) 300-6308
cthompson@rjn.com
 
Richard Vick
Assistant Manager
Camden Water Utilities
PO Drawer J
Camden, AR 71711-
Phone: (870) 836-7331
Fax: (870) 836-5190
rcvick52@yahoo.com
 
Heath Ward
Executive Director
Springdale Water Utilities
526 Oak Avenue P.O. Box 769
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479)751-5751
hward@springdalewater.com