header home page link home page link home page link home page link

Nominating Committee

This committee will consist of at least three (3) members to be appointed by the President. Their duty shall be to research the membership roster for individuals who have a proven track record of accomplishment in the water/wastewater industry and then find someone willing and dedicated enough to serve the AWWMA by promoting professional and personal development for all members of the Association while still maintaining both a geographical and water/waste water balance on the board of officers for the Association.



Terry House, Chair
Joe Luzzi
Roger Moren